Пресс-релиз, Москва, 01/11/2017: Генеральный директор компании RILOS Арно Труссе, создатель Geomatrix, онлайн-аналитического решения SaaS для розничной торговли и член комитета #frenchtechmoscow, принял участие в круглом столе PropTech Russia.

Инновационные технологии в сборе и анализе данных сборов в торговом центре. Цель состояла в том, чтобы определить лучшие инновационные методы сбора и анализа данных о посещении клиентов в торговых центрах и связанных с ними прикладных данных в связи с этими данными. В мероприятии принимают участие менеджеры по недвижимости и разработчики технологий, которые имеют успешный опыт внедрения соответствующих технологий.

Участники: EY, Cushman & Wakefield, Рид (MIPIM), Киевская площадь, Авица, ADG Group, Crocus Group, Владимир Пассаж, MallTech. Разработчики, представившие свои технологии: Rilos (Geomatrix), NGO Analytics (Retail Instruments), Lanit OMNI, OneFactor.

Арно Труссе представил частный случай о том, как торговые центры могут прогнозировать потенциальные возможности своих новых проектов и прогнозировать потенциальную динамику падения на основе новых схем перепланировки, используя опыт передовых стартапов, таких как Geomatrix.

Geomatrix – это онлайн SaaS предиктивное решение, позволяющее сгенерировать исследования о локации для отделов развития и маркетинга мгновенно и независимо, без помощи ГИС-специалиста, доступное в России и в 66 странах.

Больше информации: https://rusprop.tech/events/

This post is also available in: enАнглийский

Press Release, Moscow, 08/11/2017: General Director of the RILOS company Arnaud Trousset, editor of Geomatrix, an online SaaS predictive analytics solution for the retail industry, and proud member of #frenchtechmoscow committee, took part in PropTech Russia Round Table.

Innovative technologies in shopping center footfall data collection and analytics. The aim was to identify the best innovative practices of collecting and analyzing data on visiting customers in shopping centers and related applied data science in connection with that data.The event encompasses shopping center property managers and technology developers who have successful implementation track records of related technologies.

Participants: EY, Cushman & Wakefield, Reed (MIPIM), Kievskaya Square, Avica, ADG Group, Crocus Group, Vladimir Passage, MallTech. Developers who presented their technologies: Rilos (Geomatrix), NGO Analytics (Retail Instruments), Lanit OMNI, OneFactor.

Arnaud Trousset presented a dedicated case on how shopping centers can forecast their new projects potential footfall and forecast potential footfall dynamics based on new redevelopment schemes, benefiting from the expertise of advanced start-ups such as Geomatrix.

Geomatrix is an online SaaS solution, allowing retailers to conduct expansion and marketing researches independently and without any knowledge of GIS technologies, in more than 67 countries.

More information: https://rusprop.tech/events/

This post is also available in: ruRussian