Пресс-релиз, Москва, 21/12/2017: Генеральный директор компании RILOS Арно Труссе, основатель Geomatrix, онлайн-аналитического решения SaaS для розничной торговли, и член комитета #frenchtechmoscow и #Skolkovo, занял 1ое место в Премии IT-проектов.

В Технопарке “Сколково” состоялся финал национальной премии “Цифровые вершины”. Награды вручили за отечественные информационные решения, повышающие эффективность государственного администрирования и управления бизнесом. В состав жюри вошли 30 экспертов, в том числе вице-президент, исполнительный директор ИТ-кластера Фонда “Сколково” Константин Паршин и гендиректор Технопарка “Сколково” Ренат Батыров.

Цифровые Вершины —  это первая национальная награда в области IT, поощряющая лучшие отечественные решения для повышения эффективности.

Geomatrix заняла 1ое место среди 4 компаний в категории «Open Data».  Geomatrix – это SaaS решение доступное в 67 странах, позволяющее ритейлерам открывать только прибыльные точки, повысить и защищать трафик в уже открытых магазинах, все это мгновенно и независимо, без помощи ГИС-специалистов.

Лауреатами также стали три резидента “Сколково”: первое место в номинации “Лучшее мобильное приложение для руководителя” заняла компания “Дэшборд Системс”, создавшая сервис по организации совещаний Boardmaps. Также лауреатами стали разработчики онлайн-сервиса грузоперевозок GroozGo (номинация “Лучшее решение для обеспечения бизнес-коммуникации”) и компания “Р-Вижн” со своей платформой по реагированию на инциденты в сфере информационной безопасности R-Vision Incident Response Platform. “Р-Вижн” отмечена в номинации “Лучшее решение для повышения информационной безопасности”.

Больше информации: http://sk.ru/news/b/press/archive/2017/12/19/v-tehnoparke-_2200_skolkovo_2200_-sostoyalsya-final-nacionalnoy-premii-_2200_cifrovye-vershiny_2200_.aspx

This post is also available in: enАнглийский

Press Release, Moscow, 21/12/2017: General Director of the RILOS company Arnaud Trousset, editor of Geomatrix, an online SaaS predictive analytics solution for the retail industry, and proud member of #frenchtechmoscow committee and #Skolkovo, took the 1st place in Digital Summit.

The Technopark “Skolkovo” hosted the final of the national award “Digital Summit”. The awards were presented for domestic solutions, which increase the efficiency of state administration and business management. The jury consisted of 30 experts, including the vice president, executive director of the IT cluster of the Skolkovo Foundation Konstantin Parshin and the general director of the Skolkovo Technological Park Renat Batyrov.

Verchina Summit is the first national IT award that encourages the best domestic solutions for increasing efficiency.

Geomatrix took the 1st place among 4 companies in the category “Open Data”.

Geomatrix is a SaaS solution available in 67 countries, allowing retailers to open only profitable points, to increase and protect traffic in already open stores, all instantly and independently, without the help of GIS specialists.

Among the winners were also three residents of Skolkovo: the first place in the nomination “Best mobile application for the leader” was taken by the company “Dashboard Systems”, which created a service for organizing Boardmaps meetings. Also, the developers of the GroozGo online freight service (nomination “The best solution for business communication”) and R-Vision company with its R-Vision Incident Response Platform were invited to become laureates. “R-Vision” was awarded in the nomination “The best solution for improving information security”.

More information: http://sk.ru/news/b/press/archive/2017/12/19/v-tehnoparke-_2200_skolkovo_2200_-sostoyalsya-final-nacionalnoy-premii-_2200_cifrovye-vershiny_2200_.aspx

This post is also available in: ruRussian