Пресс-релиз, Москва, 12/12/2017: Генеральный директор компании RILOS Арно Труссе, основатель Geomatrix, онлайн-аналитического решения SaaS для розничной торговли, и член комитета #frenchtechmoscow и #Skolkovo, принимает участие в Премии IT-проектов.

Geomatrix номинирована среди 4 компаний в категории «Open Data», а Geomatrix внесена в базу данных ИТ решений РАНХиГС.

Цифровые Вершины —  это первая национальная награда в области IT, поощряющая лучшие отечественные решения для повышения эффективности.

Категория приложений и сервисов бизнес-тематики является одним из самых конкурентных сегментов глобального IT-рынка. При этом целый ряд российских разработок успешно соперничает с западными решениями как с точки зрения продуктовой, так и с точки зрения технологической экспертизы. Однако, с популяризацией российских продуктов на внутреннем рынке зачастую возникают сложности. Была учреждена премия, чтобы помочь лучшим отечественным разработчикам рассказать потребителям об их преимуществах и пользе, которую они могут принести бизнесу и государству.

 Geomatrix – это SaaS решение доступное в 67 странах, позволяющее ритейлерам открывать только прибыльные точки, повысить и защищать трафик в уже открытых магазинах, все это мгновенно и независимо, без помощи ГИС-специалистов.

Больше информации: http://digital-summit.ru/final 

This post is also available in: enАнглийский

Press Release, Moscow, 12/12/2017: General Director of the RILOS company Arnaud Trousset, editor of Geomatrix, an online SaaS predictive analytics solution for the retail industry, and proud member of #frenchtechmoscow committee and #Skolkovo, takes part in Digital Summit.

Geomatrix is nominated among 4 companies in the category “Open Data” and Geomatrix was included  in the IT database of Solutions of the RANEPA University.

Verchina Summit is the first national IT award that encourages the best domestic solutions for increasing efficiency.

The category of business applications and services is one of the most competitive segments of the global IT market. At the same time, a number of Russian developments successfully compete with Western solutions both in terms of product and in terms of technological expertise. However, with the popularization of Russian products on the domestic market, there are often difficulties. A premium was established to help the best domestic developers tell consumers about their advantages and benefits, which they can bring to business and the state.

Geomatrix is a SaaS solution available in 67 countries, allowing retailers to open only profitable points, to increase and protect traffic in already open stores, all instantly and independently, without the help of GIS specialists.

More information: http://digital-summit.ru/final 

This post is also available in: ruRussian