Communiqué de presse, Moscou, 10/11/2017: La solution Geomatrix de Rilos, fier membre de #frenchtechmoscow, a été nommée le 4 octobre 2017 parmi les 5 meilleures startups #proptech (catégorie Invest) du REIN Forum à Expo Real, Munich.

La numérisation de l’immobilier progresse rapidement à travers le monde: elle change le marché et stimule l’innovation. Les startups créatives développent en permanence de nouvelles idées, produits et services: des solutions attrayantes et des innovations de grande envergure qui changeront une vaste gamme de domaines et de processus dans le secteur de l’immobilier.

Geomatrix est une solution SaaS en ligne, permettant aux distributeurs d’ouvrir uniquement des magasins rentables, d’augmenter le trafic dans les magasins existants et de se défendre contre la concurrence, de manière indépendante et instantanée, sans aucune connaissance des technologies SIG, dans plus de 67 pays.

Regardez le pitch de Geomatrix à REIN pour les investisseurs à Munich:

This post is also available in: enAnglais ruRusse

Press Release, Moscow, 10/11/2017: Geomatrix solution by  Rilos, a proud member of #frenchtechmoscow was named on October 4th  2017 as one of Top 5 #proptech startups (Category Invest) in REIN Forum at Expo Real, Munich.

The digitization of real estate is progressing rapidly around the world – it is changing the market and boosting innovation. Creative startups are constantly developing new ideas, products and services: attractive solutions and wide-ranging innovations that will change a vast array of areas and processes in the real estate business.

Geomatrix is an online SaaS solution, allowing retailers to open only profitable stores, raise traffic in existing stores, and defend themselves against competition, all this independently and instantly, without any knowledge of GIS technologies, in more than 67 countries.

Watch the Geomatrix pitch to REIN Investors in Munich:

This post is also available in: frFrench ruRussian