Communiqué de presse, Moscou, 16/11/2017: Arnaud Trousset, directeur général de la société RILOS, éditeur de Geomatrix, solution d’analyse prédictive SaaS en ligne pour le secteur de la distribution, et membre du comité #frenchtechmoscow, a participé à l’atelier “Digital Transformation”.

Le Technopark du Centre d’innovation de Skolkovo a accueilli un atelier intitulé Digital Transformation: développement de données volumineuses dans le commerce de la distribution et dans les FMCG.

L’événement a été organisé par le Centre technologique de la vente au détail / FMCG de la Fondation Skolkovo et OPEN, un expert dans le marché du marketing commercial.

L’événement faisait partie d’une série de réunions consacrées aux nouvelles technologies dans le commerce de la distribution. Les experts des plus grandes marques internationales et russes, dont Mars, PepsiCo, P & G, Coca-Cola, SPLAT, Colgate, Unielever, BAT, Nutricia, Danone, JTI, Heinz, SAINT-GOBAIN Construction Rus, SunInBev, Kimberly- Clark, PMI, Coty Professional Beauty, Nutricia, Mareven Food, Baltika, ainsi que des représentants de l’une des plus grandes chaînes de vente dans la distribution de Russie X5 Retail Group.

Au cours de la réunion, des cas d’application de technologies pour des données volumineuses, qui sont déjà mises en œuvre avec succès en Russie, ont été démontrés. Les résidents de la Fondation Skolkovo ont présenté leurs solutions innovantes aux acteurs du marché.

Le fondateur de Geomatrix la solution analytique en ligne SaaS pour le commerce de la distribution a présenté aux participants une solution Geotarget, qui permet d’augmenter les ventes dans la distribution jusqu’à 20%

Plus d’information..

This post is also available in: enAnglais ruRusse

Press Release, Moscow, 16/11/2017: General Director of the RILOS company Arnaud Trousset, editor of Geomatrix, an online SaaS predictive analytics solution for the retail industry, and proud member of #frenchtechmoscow committee, took part in the “Digital Transformation” workshop.

The Technopark of the Skolkovo Innovation Center hosted a workshop entitled Digital Transformation: Developing Big Data in Retail and FMCG.

The event was organized by the Technology Center for Retail / FMCG of the Skolkovo Foundation and OPEN, an expert in the market of trade marketing.

The event was part of a series of working meetings devoted to new technologies in retail trade. The experts of the largest international and Russian brands, including Mars, PepsiCo, P & G, Coca-Cola, SPLAT, Colgate, Unielever, BAT, Nutricia, Danone, JTI, Heinz, SAINT-GOBAIN Construction Product Rus, SunInBev, Kimberly- Clark, PMI, Coty Professional Beauty, Nutricia, Mareven Food, Baltika, as well as representatives of one of the largest retail chains of Russia X5 Retail Group.

During the meeting, cases of application of large data technologies, which are already being successfully implemented in Russia, were demonstrated. Residents of the Skolkovo Foundation presented their innovative solutions to market participants.

The founder of the online analytical solution SaaS for retail Geomatrix presented the meeting participants a solution Geotarget, which allows to increase retail sales to 20%.

More information.

This post is also available in: frFrench ruRussian