Пресс-релиз, Москва, 28/09/2017: решение Geomatrix от Rilos, члена комитета #frenchtechmoscow, с радостью объявляет о том, что было выбрано в октябре 2017 года, как одно из лучших решений в трех номинациях:

– Группа международных инвесторов и корпораций выбрала Geomatrix вместе с 5 международными стартапами #proptech, для соревнования в курсе Startup Battlefield, в категории Invest на REIN Forum на Expo Real 2017 в Мюнхене 4 октября. 4 и 5 октября Geomatrix представит свое решение на стартап аллее.

Американская корпорация Dell EMC в ходе GoTech 2017 в Москве выбрала Geomatrix среди десяти других стартапов, победитель получит денежный приз в 150 тысяч рублей и возможность совместного проекта для выхода на рынок.

– Группа международных и российских инвесторов и бизнес-ангелов выбрала Geomatrix среди десяти других стартапов, которые будут представлены на сцене VC Pitch на GoTech 2017 в Москве. Лучший проект получит пакет Alfa для участия в веб-саммите в Лиссабоне: 3 билета на мероприятие, стенд на выставке и другие возможности.

– FRII выбрала Geomatrix среди четырех других стартапов в качестве финалиста своей номинации на формуе GoTech 2017 в Москве. Лучшие проекты получат предложение от наставников из FRII

Rilos на GoTech 2016.

This post is also available in: enАнглийский frФранцузский

Press Release, Moscow, 28/09/2017: Geomatrix solution by Rilos, a proud member of #frenchtechmoscow, is delighted to announced its selection for October 2017 as one of the best solution in four nominations:

– A panel of International investors and corporates has selected Geomatrix together with 5 international #proptech startups to compete in Startup Battlefield, category Invest in REIN Forum at Expo Real 2017 in Munich on October 4th . Geomatrix will showcase its solution in the Startup Alley on October 4th and 5th.

American corporate Dell EMC at GoTech 2017 in Moscow selected Geomatrix among ten other startups, the winner will be awarded a 150 thousand rubles cash prize and the possibility to joint go-to-market project.

– A panel of international and Russian investors and business angels has selected Geomatrix among ten other startups to be presented on stage at VC Pitch at GoTech 2017 in Moscow. The best project will receive an Alfa package for participation in the Web Summit in Lisbon: 3 tickets for the event, stand at the exhibition and other opportunities.

FRII has selected Geomatrix among four other startups as a finalist to their nomination in GoTech 2017 in Moscow. The best projects will receive mentorshop proposal from FRII.

Rilos at GoTech 2016.

This post is also available in: frFrench ruRussian